Julie Ferman

LA Singles Events : Event

MatchMatrix Radio Show  

Monday, August 02, 2010, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

"Law of Attraction" radio network
6PM Pacific, 8PM Central, 9PM Eastern
Tickets: 
$.00 per person

"Is Your Picker Broken?" - interview with Cupid's Coach CEO Julie Ferman

Must-Have Lessons From a
Professional Matchmaker

When it comes to finding your match...
Where are men and women the most frustrated?
And what can YOU do right now to go from little or nothing to quality choices and real possibilities?

Call in to: 646-595-4511 or on-line at:http://www.loaradionetwork.com/frank-seifert-and-larry-michel.html


Why Should I Register?

Privacy Policy
Already registered?
Log in here